The costumer safety is very important to us. We are not store the customer informations in the app. While login, a save access get constructed and your informations will be downloaded after that. When you log out or your session gets end because of timeout, all your changes will be updated and after that all the data will be deleted automatic in your device.
We are using a coding technology, which saves permanent all your informations between your mobile phone and our data bank. Furthermore we are coding all your informations, that we are saving.